Boku no Pico

Boku no Pico

Sep. 07, 2006
Your rating: 0
5.5 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 07, 2006


Aoi Madoka



Upbeat and effeminate Pico is working at his grandfather’s coffee shop, Café Bebe, for the summer. Tamotsu is a white-collar worker looking for an escape from the mundanity of his everyday life. When they meet at the café, sparks of love and lust quickly draw the two together. Conventional notions of age, gender, and sexuality are broken down as the pair seeks carnal gratification in one another’s company. But do the pleasures of flesh equate to a connection between hearts?

Original title Boku no Pico
TMDb Rating 1.5 4 votes
First air date Sep. 07, 2006
Last air date Oct. 09, 2008
Seasons 1
Episodes 4
Average Duration 32 minutes

Similar titles

Toshoshitsu no Kanojo: Seiso na Kimi ga Ochiru made
Jitaku Keibiin
Natsu ga Owaru made
Seikatsu Shuukan The Animation
Ushichichi Tabehoudai! The Animation
Ane Koi
JK Bitch ni Shiboraretai
Boku to Sensei to Tomodachi no Mama
Mankitsu Happening
Dokidoki Little Ooyasan
Lovely Heart
Oneshota The Animation